Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019 – Tuesday 23 July 2019

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term 1

Monday 2 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

 Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 13 December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 16 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

Term 3

 Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term

 Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020 – Wednesday 1 April 2020

Easter Holiday

Thursday 2 April 2020 – Wednesday 15 April 2020

Term 5

Thursday 16 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020

Please note there has been a change to the early May bank holiday in 2020.  The Nursery will be closed for the Bank Holiday on Friday 8th May 2020.

Half Term

 Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6

 Monday 1 June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

The nursery will remain open on Wednesday 22nd July 2020 as an alternative date for 8th May 2020 (FUNDED CHILDREN ONLY).

Book Your Place Now

We are now accepting applications for children wishing to start Playbox Nursery in September  2020.

Come and see us at Playbox

Want to book in a visit to Playbox?  Have a question for our Staff?  

Get in touch, via our contact form below, or contact us via telephone or email, using the details below:

EVENTS AT PLAYBOX

Day Nursery

Monday to Friday 8.30am and ends at 12pm.

Monday to Friday 8.30am and ends at 3.00pm.

Monday to Friday 12.30pm and ends at 3.30pm.

Term Time Only.

Playbox Day Nursery
Biggins Wood Road
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 4NE

playboxdaynursery@hotmail.co.uk
+44 (0) 1303 273298